Le origini e il significato delle superstizioni

I found this fun article on the website focus.it. As soon as I saw the title what came to my mind is how many people ask me about Italian superstitions, what they are and what they mean. Some of them are the same in different counties but many belong just to one. They all have a meaning and they are all connected to our history and culture. Today I will share with you an Italian article so you can practice reading. For the readers that don’t speak Italian, I will write a post very soon so everyone can enjoy this information.

Click here to find the article.

Buona lettura!

Giulia

Leave a Reply

